Honorary Board

Michael Bennett
Mayor, City of Aberdeen

Nick Conits
Conits Group

David Craig
Harford County Executive

Wayne H. Dougherty
Mayor, City of Havre de Grace

Kevin Ferrell
Saxon’s Diamond Centers

Peter Karas
Baldwin Manor Homes, Inc.

Mary Law
Retired, Harford County Public Schools

Chief Leo Matrangola
Town of Bel Air Police Department

Michael Phelps
World Champion Swimmer

Roger Ralph

Mike Stewart
RBC Wealth Management

Diane E. Smith
Retired, MBNA

Chief Teresa Walter
Havre de Grace Police Department